CASH BULLETS REVIEW – A SCAM? IN-DEPTH REVIEW INSIDE >>

By Suzanne Fox On Feb 2012 Under Affiliate Marketing

CASH BULLETS REVIEW – The Quick Fire Commission System

Product Name: Cash Bullets | Cash Bullet
Launch Date
: 9th February 2012
Official Website : http://www.cashbullets.com
Created By : Joe Barnes and Andrew X (MOB)
Pricing : $47 with 3 upsells

A Quick Overview At CASH BULLETS :

CASH BULLETS REVIEW – I got access to the Joe Barnes cash bullets system exclusively on 3rd feb for $47. Plus,I also bought the 3 upsells that were presented to me. It was not mandatory to buy them but still to get the proper hands on the cash bullet system, I got the complete package and  now I am ready to present here an honest review of cash bullets system…

Before you actually trust my cash bullet review, let me first show you the cash bullets members area so you can trust this review going further that I know what I am talking about what is cash bullets system all about…Have a look:

CASH BULLETS..

So you SEE? I did tried cash bullets system and that’s my proof for it. Now lets begin the cash bullets review in a proper way.

What Is Cash Bullets System? – The Main Product Overview

So what is cash bullets all about? The Cash Bullet system gives you access to highly optimized and converting review themes for wordpress which will soak in the money from your website visitors. They provide you with 20-21 AWESOME niche review themes which are just made to do one thing – MAKE YOU LOTS OF MONEY. These review themes are easy to install and operate. All you need to do is post review and rest is just magic. I personally replaced one of my wordpress theme with the one provided by these people and the results were truly amazing. I have seen 40-50%  rise in my online income without doing anything except using cash bullets highly optimized theme.

I personally think that YOU should get this thing because a person makes money online mostly with his blog/website and these blog themes are just great and ready to make you money.

I will rate cash bullets at 4.52/5 – HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!

SPECIAL OFFER – Get $10 Discount On Cash Bullets

Let’s move on to the cash bullets upsells. Here are the upsells of cash bullets:

  • Traffic Tube X Cash Bullet Software ($197) – A Great software as an upsell which will help you increase traffic to your niche review sites easily. This will do the maintenance work for your website by regularly posting content to your blog so it stays updated with relevant content and google keeps sending new visitors to help you make money.
  • 20 Complete “Done For You” Cash Bullets ($147) – I highly recommend you to buy this upsell. It gives you 20 done for you niche review websites – Proven Cash Bullets! All websites are based on WordPress, which means you can easily edit the articles and products to your liking.
  • Advanced Cash Bullet Coaching Program ($147) – This is the final upsell and I will recommend you to buy this. In this, you will find the complete Cash Bullet blueprint to creative link building and sending mass traffic to your website. There are total 10 different and unique methods some of which I never thought about. I watched all the training videos and can personally say that these are the best ways to kick your Cash Bullet Business into top gear…

VERDICT: Cash Bullets is NOT a scam. I will recommend it to anyone looking to make money using niche review sites. Very easy to follow and implement.

If you have any questions regarding cashbullets then just drop your comment using the form below.

:: More Information On CASH BULLETS :::

To know more about CASH BULLETS, please visit THIS SPECIAL PAGE OF CASH BULLETS.

Incoming search terms:


Bookmark

Related Posts

  • No Related Posts

12 Comments Add yours

  1. Hannah
    February 10, 2012
    4:01 am

    Is this cash bullets a software that requires you to sign up for hosting and domains from Brainhost or host gator, like its buddies Quick Click commissions and Mobile Money Machine?
    Or is this different?? I’m guessing the its the exact same.

    • Reviewer
      February 12, 2012
      5:03 am

      no there is not similarity between these products. They are all different.

  2. markyboy
    February 12, 2012
    5:25 am

    Hi Reviewer could you let us know how much it will cost us for the three upsells.

    • Reviewer
      February 13, 2012
      10:39 pm

      I have updated this cash bullet review with the price of each upsell.

  3. herman wolfus
    February 13, 2012
    12:23 am

    I am a 79 yr. old newbie borrowing money to stay afloat.
    Important to know the cost of the upsells ahead of time.
    Do you need to buy domains and hosting through the Cash Bullet System?
    ( I have a hosting acct. with Brainhost )
    Are you using this and if so did you buy the upsells?
    If you can manage a speedy response it will be appreciated.
    thanks….

    • Reviewer
      February 13, 2012
      10:40 pm

      cost of upsells added in the review.

      no you don’t need to buy domains or hosting if you already have it.

      I am using it that’s why I was able to write this cash bullet review and I also showed the proof by pasting the screenshot.

  4. Rob
    February 13, 2012
    1:52 am

    Hello,

    Please advise purchase price of each upsell.

    Many thanks.

    • Reviewer
      February 13, 2012
      10:38 pm

      prices of each upsell updated in this cash bullet review.

  5. helga
    February 13, 2012
    10:25 pm

    please how much are the up sells each.

    • Reviewer
      February 13, 2012
      10:37 pm

      prices of each upsell updated in the review.

  6. Xavier
    March 20, 2012
    5:05 pm

    Hi,

    Bullets are WP themes, so the question is: do they work with other langages than english if properly translated and adpated with other products on the same niche?

    Thanks for this great and helpfull review!

    • Suzanne Fox
      March 20, 2012
      10:13 pm

      Yes, they work with every other language since its your text and wordpress supports it..





  • Suzanne FoxHello everyone!! I'm , the owner of this blog. I live in California, USA. This blog is delivering honest internet marketing product reviews from past 2 yrs. and many people have congratulated me for the great work I do.

    I try my best to keep myself updated with new product launches and review it very first with the most authentic details and proofs. That's what makes IMPRODUCTREVIEWED.com different from others.For my splendid work in this field, I've been awarded two times in a row in an affiliate marketing conference which is held every year and I will try to grab it again with my work.

    I wish you great success in life.

    Find us on Google+ My Google+
  • SPECIAL! See This

    Here's what I PERSONALLY Recommend Right Now

  • Recent Posts

  • A BIG MYTH and MISCONCEPTION!!!

    There is a big myth or you can say misconception amongst newbies or those who are going to buy internet marketing products that if a product or offer has upsells or one time offers after buying the main product then it is a scam.

    The thing is, if these product owners put all those upsells and main product into one package and slap a big price tag to it, then it is not possible for everyone to buy such high priced products. I'm talking about price tags like $497, $997 and even $1,997!

    To solve this, product owners divide their products into several parts. Each part having its own significance and benefits to the front-end product which you buy for less than $50 these days. Now its your decision whether you can afford the upsells or not.

    So DO NOT consider the product scam if it has upsells or additional offers after you have brought the main product.

    MYTH BUSTED!
  •