Rasheed Ali Commission Bot REVIEW – SCAM!!?

By Suzanne Fox On Dec 2011 Under Internet Business, Making Money Online

Commission Bot Review – Learn How To Make Affiliate Commissions Online

Product Name: Commission Bot | CommissionBot
Launch Date
: 26th December 2011
Official Website : http://www.commissionbot.com
Created By : Rasheed Ali and Carlos Nevarez (Carlos “Art” Nevarez)
Pricing : $47 with 2 upsells

A Quick Overview At Commission Bot :

Commission Bot REVIEW – Few hours back, I got my access to commission bot basic software to access the commission bot membership. I also purchased the 2 upsells to get the full potential of commission bot system. So, what I found? I will be telling you about it in this review of commissionbot…

CommissionBot software is basically an affiliate marketing software that will help you set-up highly powerful affiliate niche sites in minutes. The whole commissionbot system is web based, so you don’t have to download anything. The Commission Bot Membership site contains some core video training and exercises to get you started.

The web based solution works flawlessly. It lets you affiliate site that can be monetized with ClickBank, Amazon and Adsense publisher program. You can select which products you want to showcase from amazon based on their max.-min.prices, number of reviews, ratings and many other things. You can scrape content easily using the commissiobot, so you don’t have to worry about content writing if you can’t write reviews.

Here’s a look into the commission bot software:

.

Overall, I found the commission bot basic version software really value for money. I will rate it 4.33/5

There are total 2 upsells of commission bot, here are those upsells:

- CommissionBot PRO – Advanced Affiliate Marketing Software – Commission Bot Pro provides weekly training webinars for 8 weeks and unlocks the Pro features of the software. This is where he will help customers who have been struggling, and they’re taking on case studies with this group so they will be doing demonstration with customer sites, while getting them trained on implementing everything they’ve learned, while providing more intermediate to advanced tips and strategies. I will highly recommend you to buy this upsell.
- CommissionBot Elite + Money Made Easy Webinars – A weekly guide to making money almost anywhere. Updated tips, tricks and strategies to put you on the right financial path fast. I will recommend you this if you need continuous guidance from an industry expert.
Verdict: I found commissionbot a genuine product and not a scam.

:: More Information On Commission Bot :::

To know more about Commission Bot , please visit THIS SPECIAL PAGE OF Commission Bot.

Incoming search terms:


Bookmark

Related Posts

  • No Related Posts

9 Comments Add yours

  1. Joel
    December 28, 2011
    11:04 pm

    How much are the upsells?

    • Reviewer
      December 28, 2011
      11:11 pm

      The first upsell costs $197 and the 2nd upsell costs $97/mo only if you want to buy. I will highly recommend the 1st upsell and 2nd upsell is only necessary if you need continuous guidance by experts.

  2. Andrew
    December 30, 2011
    1:19 am

    Finally a review that actually explains the up-sells instead of leaving the readers in the dark untill they buy the product. Thanks a lot for that!
    By the way, does the price of the first up sell lower if you choose not to buy it the first time?

  3. Cristian
    December 30, 2011
    5:32 am

    I’m a newbie, so this software creates quality websites in minutes… I see how you can make money but how do they get traffic? Is getting targeted traffic something they’ll teach you how to do? I’m sure as long as 1 person visits the website then you’ll make a commission as long as they were targeted.

    • Reviewer
      December 30, 2011
      11:50 am

      Yes they teach you how to bring targeted traffic to your sites using free and paid methods. Also, you get free search engine traffic if your site is properly optimized and ranking for a good keyword.

  4. Mario
    December 31, 2011
    6:38 am

    While this concept – and software – is nothing new, it looks like the software captures all the essential elements to build keyword-based affiliate sites. However, you need to drive traffic to those sites and they need to rank. Also, you need the right demographics to actually buy and not just pass by those sites. In essence, I missed the part where this is a traffic software. It appears to be a wordpress content generation software with affiliate links.

    • Reviewer
      January 11, 2012
      11:25 am

      You learn that in training. And if you ask me what kind of traffic you will need for such sites then the simple answer would be search engine traffic. That means, if your site gets ranked for a good keyword then be prepared to get free targeted traffic. All you have to do is work on seo these sites..

  5. Desana
    January 4, 2012
    6:04 am

    Great product! If I don’t buy the upsell now, is it possible to upgrade to CommissionBot PRO within the member’s area?

    • Reviewer
      January 11, 2012
      11:26 am

      yes you can later upgrade.





  • Suzanne FoxHello everyone!! I'm , the owner of this blog. I live in California, USA. This blog is delivering honest internet marketing product reviews from past 2 yrs. and many people have congratulated me for the great work I do.

    I try my best to keep myself updated with new product launches and review it very first with the most authentic details and proofs. That's what makes IMPRODUCTREVIEWED.com different from others.For my splendid work in this field, I've been awarded two times in a row in an affiliate marketing conference which is held every year and I will try to grab it again with my work.

    I wish you great success in life.

    Find us on Google+ My Google+
  • SPECIAL! See This

    Here's what I PERSONALLY Recommend Right Now

  • Recent Posts

  • A BIG MYTH and MISCONCEPTION!!!

    There is a big myth or you can say misconception amongst newbies or those who are going to buy internet marketing products that if a product or offer has upsells or one time offers after buying the main product then it is a scam.

    The thing is, if these product owners put all those upsells and main product into one package and slap a big price tag to it, then it is not possible for everyone to buy such high priced products. I'm talking about price tags like $497, $997 and even $1,997!

    To solve this, product owners divide their products into several parts. Each part having its own significance and benefits to the front-end product which you buy for less than $50 these days. Now its your decision whether you can afford the upsells or not.

    So DO NOT consider the product scam if it has upsells or additional offers after you have brought the main product.

    MYTH BUSTED!
  •