Sean Miller COMMISSION CHEAT REVIEW

By Suzanne Fox On Feb 2012 Under Affiliate Marketing, Making Money Online

SEAN MILLER COMMISSION CHEAT Review – Learn How To Make Commissions Online

Product Name: Commission Cheat
Launch Date
: 16th February 2012
Official Website : http://www.commissioncheat.com
Created By : Sal Haque and Sean Miller
Pricing : $39 with 2 upsells

A Quick Overview At COMMISSION CHEAT :

COMMISSION CHEAT REVIEW – I purchased the commission cheat membership, system and training almost a week back as an early bird customer. The frontend is a one-time payment offer, no recurring billing exists. I also purchased the commission cheat upsells. There were total 2 upsells. I brought them all to write a detailed review of commission cheat. So lets begin..

hmm..where should I begin from? Let’s start with the people behind commission cheat. Commission Cheat system has been designed by two people and both of them are super affiliate marketers making millions of dollars every year without much work. They both are famous email marketers also. Sal Haque previously created a product called viral profit code which performed really good and it was about viral marketing.

This time, both have joined hands to build and bring something unique to the internet marketing industry. When I first entered into the commission cheat members area, I was really happy to see that it was created wonderfully and the navigation was made very easy. Have a look at the commission cheat members area:

Commission Cheat .

From the picture above, you can easily see that commission Cheat is a membership site which enables the people who buy it to easily build simple mini “sites”. All of these pages enables the users to embed viral media (i.e. video and pictures) and then drive traffic to them using the commission cheat’s social media engine.

The main software that you will be using is called GumShare. This membership site will host your money pages (at no additional cost), and let you create your viral content with your affiliate links.

I personally felt that commissioncheat system require no technical skills at all, as the hosting and setup is all done on their end which easily saves you $200 per year. So a newbie can easily follow it. All that is needed by the member is to input their affiliates ids of: Adsense, Amazon and Clickbank.

The members area consists of complete step by step training videos in which sean miller take you by the hand and show you exactly how to begin using the commission cheat system and start making money without any trouble.

You also get a bonus traffic course which teaches you how to get a ton of free targeted traffic to your money pages. And there is also one offline money blueprint as a bonus which will teach you how to use to internet to make money.

Sean Miller will also be conducting free live webinars in which he will show some interesting methods live on screen to make money, generate traffic and use the commission cheat system effectively.

I am personally using his commission cheat system from past few days and have really made good amount of money. Here is what I have earned using commission cheat (at the time of writing this review of commission cheat) -:

  • Amazon – $41.26
  • Adsense – $58.63
  • ClickBank – $949.40

commission cheat

I started with a completely fresh clickbank affiliate account just for the use of this system. Commission Cheat didn’t helped to generate any income for first few days but as you can see, the money started coming in after some days. I think, this is going to stay like that moving forward.

I will say that commission cheat is really good and a great offer to buy. For $39 you are really getting way more than one should get. This can really help one to earn money. All they have to do is upload or share media (video and pictures) on their website, enter their affiliate ID’s and sit back to see the money in the account coming in next few days. Gonna rate commission cheat 4.75/5

GET $10 DISCOUNT ON COMMISSION CHEAT HERE.

Lets have a look at commission cheat upsells. There are total 2 upsells of commission cheat. It is not mandatory but I highly recommend you to buy them for having better success using commissioncheat… The upsells are:

  • Automated Content Cheat ($199) – This is the first upsell you will be presented with. Its a hell of a deal. You get three years of automated content for a one-time fee. It tracks down the top traffic generating videos by current viewing statistics… Grab their location and set it as default video on your site. Publish the video and let you watch as your earnings climb. It actually figures out which videos people are watching which is just remarkable. I highly recommend you to take this upsell.
  • Traffic Tornado Cheat ($199)This is the second and final upsell in the whole sales process. Now this is seriously a hell of a deal AGAIN! It gives you access to a traffic exchange plugin that connects to major traffic exchange sites in the entertainment niche. This allows the commission cheat members to receive massive highly targeted free traffic to each of their media pages. Do buy this upsell as it will really help you a lot.

VERDICT: Commission Cheat Is NOT a scam. I can vouch for it. Its a good and genuine product that can help you make money online. You can see my results above. Even you can achieve the same. Just buy commission cheat and try it out.

If you have any question regarding commission cheat then just use the comment form below to drop your question here.

UPDATE: Commission Cheat is being sold through ClickSure merchant website. Click Sure is very reliable and trustworthy. So you can buy commission cheat without thinking twice. Click Sure was recently funded with millions of dollars so its really a BIG and RELIABLE way to make purchases online….

GET $10 DISCOUNT ON COMMISSION CHEAT HERE.

:: More Information On COMMISSION CHEAT :::

To know more about COMMISSION CHEAT, please visit THIS SPECIAL PAGE OF COMMISSION CHEAT.
commission cheat

Incoming search terms:


Bookmark

Related Posts

  • No Related Posts

51 Comments Add yours

  1. Aaron Webb
    February 20, 2012
    7:36 am

    HEY MAN! Can you email the link so that i can get early bird access too as well? Send me the link that you received exactly from your email?

  2. Cindy
    February 20, 2012
    10:04 pm

    hey everyone! cindy here 😉

    I want to personally vouch for commission cheat system. It really does help in making money. Although you won’t be making money almost immediately but it does bring in income after 2-3 days.

    Just like you, I was also the part of the early beta users of commission cheat system and have started to see income coming from day before yesterday.

    Till now, amazon is the lowest earner ($14.71) then adsense has generated about $27.42 and clickbank has earned me close to $250 in past 2-3 days. I purchased it about a week back so the results are really coming out good…

    BTW, I didn’t knew it before but one can get $10 discount on commission cheat system by visiting here…

    –> http://www.commissioncheat.com/c/discount10.php

    A++ for commission cheat. Gonna recommend it to my friends after I’ve made some good amount of money 😛

    love,
    cindy 🙂

    • Brittny
      February 21, 2012
      9:24 am

      What if you don’t have a website to promote it on??? What then?
      It sounds great but I have nowhere to post the video’s.
      Sorry if I sound dumb but I don’t even use facebook.
      I really want to get into this. I’m a stay at home mom, 18 month old and 5 month old, and my husband could def. use some help with the bills.
      Please give me some feedback

      Brittny

      • Cindy
        February 21, 2012
        9:37 pm

        let me write in uppercase…

        COMMISSION CHEAT DOESN’T NEEDS ANY WEBSITE. Basically you get all the things hosted on their website so you don’t need a domain or hosting.

        • Doc
          February 28, 2012
          5:46 am

          I also don’t have a website. I tried to sign up with Amazon Affiliates but was rejected because I used gumshare.com as my website. Do I have to sign up with a URL at hostzilla and then use it for Amazon? Please advise.

          • Suzanne Fox
            March 10, 2012
            1:46 am

            To get accepted at Amazon just enter any blog you know even they are not yours and you will be accepted. Don’t submit well known or reputable blogs which people already know about like techcrunch or mashable as this won’t get accepted.

      • John
        February 22, 2012
        1:39 pm

        Brittny,

        I’m just wondering if you ended up buying this and if so, how does it seem to be working..??

        Thanks,

        John

    • Neil
      February 22, 2012
      10:43 pm

      Hi Cindy

      Did you buy any of the upsells? Do you know if these can be purchased at a later date if you want to?

      Thanks
      Neil

    • JerDon and Sara Gibbs
      February 24, 2012
      12:42 pm

      Hi Cindy… Just checking in to see how you are doing?
      Is it still effective if you do not buy the two up sales right away?

      Any updated sales on your system?
      Thxs JerDon

  3. Kevin Bordovsky
    February 21, 2012
    12:10 am

    Do I have to have a website to use this product? Thanks Kevin.

    • Reviewer
      February 22, 2012
      12:14 am

      no, you don’t need any website or need to create one later. they will handle everything for you…

  4. Carol
    February 21, 2012
    3:41 am

    Hello
    Is it possible for a newbie to earn money with this?
    Are the click bank products selected automatically?
    Thanks
    carol

    • Reviewer
      February 21, 2012
      9:45 pm

      yes, this system is completely newbie friendly. you just have to add media content which is only few minutes of work daily. the clickbank products are automatically added.

  5. frsibl
    February 21, 2012
    9:16 am

    Hi.. I just bought this product and it seems like such a great product for me. its been only one day i bought it and no money still. But im sure its gonna come in soon. 🙂
    A question here, i bought this product without the added upsells Traffic Tornado and also Automatic Media. Is it still possible for me to earn money ? How long and how much you think its gonna give ? Cuz im planning to buy these two upsells after gaining significant money from this system. 🙂

    • Cindy
      February 21, 2012
      9:40 pm

      well if you are bad at traffic generation then go for traffic tornado. If you have less time and want everything to be automated then also consider the first upsell. you can surely make money like me using commission cheat…

      love,
      cindy :*

    • John
      February 22, 2012
      1:41 pm

      Hi Frsibl,

      Any luck so far with the money coming in..?? I’m considering buying this system, however like many other programs it just seems too good to be true… I’m really new at this IM thing, and just set up a clickbank account today… your advise is greatly appreciated.

      John

      • Pat
        February 24, 2012
        9:38 pm

        John,

        Have you bought in, if so have you gone for upsell? Let me know. Would like to know what your plans are for IM future. Two heads are better than One.

        Pat

    • Pat
      February 24, 2012
      9:58 pm

      Your post of 21st sounds positive, have you gone for the upsells since? Have you made any sales on the ground floor entry? Two more things, how are you adding content to micro sites without knowing if content will go viral, or are you a) gambling b)checking you tube etc? Lastly, are you progressing your own traffic exchanges? Your input will help us all at this point. Thanks & Good luck

      Pat

  6. Akmal
    February 21, 2012
    9:35 am

    Good review. Cindy, did you also buy and use the upsells? I am afraid that I will only get result like both of you if only I have the upsells items.

    • Cindy
      February 21, 2012
      9:32 pm

      hellow akmal…….yes, I did buy the upsells. The traffic tornado and then automated content cheat is what I would suggest.

  7. DeWayne
    February 22, 2012
    1:51 am

    So far I’m loving the review which seems like the best rated of any product on this site since I’ve known of it. It would be nice if I could make money by buying this with both upsells in days like Cindy. So it sounds like the cost would be $437 or $427 (discount) & thats it?

    • Reviewer
      February 22, 2012
      11:16 am

      yup, that’s the total cost including upsells.

  8. Austin
    February 22, 2012
    9:04 am

    Just got this along with the two upsells and so far its very newbie friendly! So now I will just sit back and see if here in a few days if there is any money in my accounts I am hoping so since I got both upsells

    Austin

    • Pat
      February 24, 2012
      10:00 pm

      Well Austin, we are all waiting, did you make any Cash as predicted?

      Let us know

      Pat

  9. Norman Johnson
    February 22, 2012
    10:31 am

    Does Commission Cheat work on the Mac?

    • Reviewer
      February 22, 2012
      11:14 am

      its OS independent since you don’t have to download anything. Everything is online. So it works for every computer type.

  10. Chava
    February 22, 2012
    5:10 pm

    hi guys I’m seriously considering this after reading your comments can anyone tell me if they have made money without the upsells? Its rather expensive for me to buy them now please let me know. Thanks

  11. John
    February 24, 2012
    9:39 am

    Im in the same boat that Chava is in. Is this possible for someone under 18? It seems almost too good to be true.
    Thanks!

    • Suzanne Fox
      February 25, 2012
      5:50 am

      Although the terms at sites like Google adsense or Amazon or Clickbank says that you should be 18 or 18+ before registering but trust me they just don’t care or verify that thing. I’m personally using these networks from the age of 16 and never had a problem. So trust me, even if you are a teenager like I was once, you can join and make money using it.

  12. David
    February 24, 2012
    8:41 pm

    Driving traffic has always been the problem for me. I do not have a ‘List’ built. Considering this issue, will this be a problem for me as well if I purchase this system? Is Suzannes success due to the fact that she may have a ‘List’ and is able to in a round about way promote the videos to her list then the viral action takes place?

    • Suzanne Fox
      February 25, 2012
      5:47 am

      Don’t even imagine promoting these pages to an email list. I do have an email list for email marketing but I don’t use it for this purpose as that kind of traffic isn’t suitable for it.

      The traffic which works for making money with this method is free traffic like from search engines or social media sites like facebook etc.

  13. Carolina
    February 25, 2012
    3:14 am

    Hi Everyone,

    I passed on the upsells too when i signed up but changed my mind after reading all the positive reviws. The problem is I can’t find any place or link on the membership site do buy them.

    If anybody can point me in the right direction that would be greatly appreciated.

    Thnaks in advance,

    Carolins

    • Suzanne Fox
      February 25, 2012
      5:43 am

      If you want to buy the commission cheat upsells now, then just send me an email and I’ll tell you how to do that easily.

      Here’s how you can contact me –
      http://www.improductreviewed.com/contact

  14. crystal
    February 25, 2012
    7:42 am

    my computer crashed and i did not get a chance to order the traffic auto generator. please send me the link sthank you

    • Suzanne Fox
      February 25, 2012
      11:43 pm

      Your email was replied. I hope you will be able to get it this time 😉

  15. Nayeem
    February 25, 2012
    9:31 pm

    Hello Suzanne,

    Could you please tell me how to drive traffic to the commission cheat Media share websites without buying any upsells?

    And also suggest can I use PPC campaign to drive traffic to the videos?? will it be Helpful in earning some money??

    Thanks & Regards
    Md. Nayeem

    • Suzanne Fox
      February 25, 2012
      11:48 pm

      Without upsells? Well, hmmm…, you will have to figure it out yourself what works and what doesn’t. You know, in internet marketing you have to keep some secrets to yourself for your own benefit. I know it sounds little selfish but that’s how it is. Anyways, just like you share youtube videos on facebook/twitter, consider sharing your media pages with that video you enjoyed watching. I think this will help in bringing some traffic.

      Since your media pages also embeds adsense ads from your accounts, you will have to see if adsense TOS allows buying paid traffic from PPC networks for making money. I don’t remember it properly right now. But if they do, then it is a good idea to promote some funny or viral video or something that will encourage people to share.

  16. Pavan
    February 27, 2012
    1:53 pm

    Is this product is compatible with Google adsense’s new TOS?

    • Suzanne Fox
      March 2, 2012
      12:53 am

      Yes.

  17. Brittny
    February 27, 2012
    9:10 pm

    Hi John,

    No I haven’t purchased it yet! I plan on it but I can’t seem to find people with any results, pos or neg. I will get the upsells when I do purchase it. I do have myown website now so that income will help with the cost.

    Brittny

  18. Other Thinking
    February 27, 2012
    10:01 pm

    I just brought Commission Cheat a couple of days ago. So far the traffic has been little to non existing. I have not promoted my pages yet either so that should be taken into consideration. I’m not sure how you can do well with this system without the upsells. If you have trouble with traffic or you are a newbie then making money with this may prove very difficult or impossible. Once I realized how much time it takes to find good You Tube videos and get sizable traffic I think I might go for the upsells. The people who I have heard having any success are those who have the upsells. I would be a case study for using the system without the upsells but I need the money. However I will come back with my experience with the upsells and be as honest and truthful as I can. Sometimes you have to be weary of reviewers on blogs promoting a product because sometimes they leave out that vital info you need in order for them to get a commission. Not claiming that it is the case with this reviewer of this blog. Every little bit of info is helpful though as I know how difficult it can be online. So give me a few days to see how it goes and I will be back with details of my experience using Commission Cheat.

    • merengga
      March 1, 2012
      1:55 pm

      Hi Other Thinking, am waiting to see your progress. any good news to share?

  19. Zeba
    February 28, 2012
    3:38 am

    What domain name/web addresses are these money pages hosted on? Are they subdomains of commissioncheat.com? What is the web address used? I’d like to see it for myself.
    Thanks,
    Zeba

    • Suzanne Fox
      February 28, 2012
      4:42 pm

      no, they are not sub-domain of any kind. Its a completely different website just like youtube but where you can earn money with your videos. You don’t have to spend time in uploading or copy-pasting some code. Just find the youtube video you want in your channel and done.

  20. Jo Wright
    March 2, 2012
    8:11 am

    Are there any hidden fees you find out about after you buy in.I really want it and need it but don’t like surprises.

    • Suzanne Fox
      March 3, 2012
      5:06 pm

      No, there are no hidden fees.

  21. Babes
    March 6, 2012
    11:35 am

    I’m from the Philippines. Can I use the cheatcommission system here in the Philippines?

    • Suzanne Fox
      March 6, 2012
      1:55 pm

      yes, it works everywhere.

  22. Joe
    March 9, 2012
    10:27 pm

    How well does this work without the up sales, If all these people saturate the system how does everyone make money and whats the guarantee.

    • Suzanne Fox
      March 10, 2012
      1:41 am

      This system won’t saturate according to me. It will keep on getting bigger as multimedia is something whose supply never stops. So it will make you money in future also. Talking about whether this will work without upsells; well I will recommend you going through all comments again as I have explained it very well couple of times. 🙂





  • Suzanne FoxHello everyone!! I'm , the owner of this blog. I live in California, USA. This blog is delivering honest internet marketing product reviews from past 2 yrs. and many people have congratulated me for the great work I do.

    I try my best to keep myself updated with new product launches and review it very first with the most authentic details and proofs. That's what makes IMPRODUCTREVIEWED.com different from others.For my splendid work in this field, I've been awarded two times in a row in an affiliate marketing conference which is held every year and I will try to grab it again with my work.

    I wish you great success in life.

    Find us on Google+ My Google+
  • SPECIAL! See This

    Here's what I PERSONALLY Recommend Right Now

  • Recent Posts

  • A BIG MYTH and MISCONCEPTION!!!

    There is a big myth or you can say misconception amongst newbies or those who are going to buy internet marketing products that if a product or offer has upsells or one time offers after buying the main product then it is a scam.

    The thing is, if these product owners put all those upsells and main product into one package and slap a big price tag to it, then it is not possible for everyone to buy such high priced products. I'm talking about price tags like $497, $997 and even $1,997!

    To solve this, product owners divide their products into several parts. Each part having its own significance and benefits to the front-end product which you buy for less than $50 these days. Now its your decision whether you can afford the upsells or not.

    So DO NOT consider the product scam if it has upsells or additional offers after you have brought the main product.

    MYTH BUSTED!
  •