Rob Walker COMMISSION KILLER REVIEW – Killer Scam>?

By Suzanne Fox On Feb 2012 Under Affiliate Marketing, Making Money Online

COMMISSION KILLER Review – Learn How To Make Killer Commission

Product Name: Commission Killer
Launch Date
: 14th February 2012
Official Website : http://www.commissionkiller.com
Created By : Rob Walker and Craig Kaye
Pricing : $46 with 2 upsells

A Quick Overview At COMMISSION KILLER :

Commission Killer Review – On 10th February, I managed to get an early bird access to the commission killer software and training material and also the two upsells which were a part of the whole sales process. Although it was not mandatory to buy the upsells, but since I wanted to write a perfect commission killer review, I thought to buy those upsells also.

Commission KillerCommission killer basically offers a great way to earn killer commissions by making use of some killer affiliate blogs which you can create using commission killer software easily with few clicks and start building an online income. Commission Killer method is really innovative according to me.

* You just enter a keyword and your affiliate links and click a button (yes, it’s that simple)

* The software generates a full WordPress site for you, complete with three gorgeous pages full of unique content all about the niche you’re targeting

* The software finds the absolutely BEST keywords for you, then loads your site with those traffic-pulling terms (I’m talking about in posts on the site, in the links, etc.)

* The software also will find the hottest ClickBank products for your site to promote, and put them into your site at all the right strategic spots

* And (this is what shocked me) the software will AUTOMATICALLY UPDATE that content

You will also get a complete set of “how to” videos to show you how to use the software, and training videos to get the most out of it. It doesn’t matter if you’re a complete newbie, or if you’ve been at this for a while. His videos make this drop dead simple.

He’s going to show you his list of viral “cash creators” that help you rake in silly commissions without working hard at all. I was shocked at the kind of results he’s getting by taking his own path and not doing the typical things.

>> CLICK HERE FOR SPECIAL $100 DISCOUNT ON COMMISSION KILLER

Its one of a kind and newbie friendly. I handed this to one of my friend who was eager to make money online from many months and wanted me to teach him. So he got it from me and after about 2 days, he reported that he has made $150.68 for the first time online in his life…Have a look:

Commission Killer.

My friend was so excited to see this that he was thanking me all day for handing him commission killer. I can really say it is made for newbies. I will rate commission killer at 4.57/5

>> CLICK HERE FOR SPECIAL $100 DISCOUNT ON COMMISSION KILLER

Following are the commission killer upsells:

  • Virtual Assistant Cash Creators ($146) – In this, you will get one of his personal super profitable copy and paste campaigns every week; complete with related niche PLR articles and SEO intelligence. I will highly recommend you to buy this upsell.
  • Turbo Traffic Toolkit ($77) – This upsell as the name says, offers you traffic generation software and training materials which you can easily use to increase targeted traffic for your affiliate campaigns. Since it is an affordable upsell, I will recommend you to take it.

Verdict: Commission Killer is not a scam.

If you have any question about commission killer then just comment using the form below.

:: More Information On COMMISSION KILLER :::

To know more about COMMISSION KILLER SPECIAL, please visit THIS SPECIAL PAGE OF COMMISSION KILLER.

Incoming search terms:


24 Comments Add yours

  1. gerald
    February 17, 2012
    12:30 pm

    looks good, i’m a total newbie and am wondering if there are anymore expenses to fork out after i buy?…

    • Reviewer
      February 17, 2012
      9:02 pm

      nope.

  2. Linda
    February 26, 2012
    6:39 am

    Do you have to buy domains and hosting?

    • Suzanne Fox
      February 27, 2012
      7:44 pm

      no, you can work with your existing domains if they are well researched.

  3. Nayeem
    February 26, 2012
    1:20 pm

    I already have one domain with hosting account, can I use that or I need to buy a new ones to use this product?

    Regards
    Md. Nayeem

    • Suzanne Fox
      February 27, 2012
      7:44 pm

      nope/

      • Siva
        March 9, 2012
        11:25 pm

        Does commission killer websites works only with the HOSTAGATOR? bcoz I already have one hosting account with BRAINHOST, so can I use the existing account or I need to buy one new account from HOSTGATOR to use this software

        • Suzanne Fox
          March 10, 2012
          1:39 am

          You can use your existing brainhost account if it allows you to add new website/domains to it without any problem. No need to buy another hosting account in your case.

  4. Maurizio
    March 16, 2012
    5:25 am

    I dont have a website, does this mean i need to host a website for this to work. i am new to the internet thing and have hit a point in my life where my son and i need to find something to give us a better life other than the poverty we are under right now due to custody and loss of all our household belongings and goods. Short end is we really need to know if this is a good thing and not a scam that sends you lots of crap and little results. i have been scammed before and this time round need a straight answer…if there is such a thing.

    • Suzanne Fox
      March 18, 2012
      1:41 am

      This is a good product but you will need to have your own domain name and web hosting. I will recommend hostgator web hosting. See the offer on the right side of the screen.

  5. maurizio
    March 18, 2012
    6:19 am

    Hi guys,

    i finally have it sorted. What i am trying to figure out is how to get the best results out of my website and if i want another does this mean, and this is how i understand it, i have to get another domain name but still have the same host or do i have to go through the whole process again and pay seperate bills for seperate accounts. Also can i change my domain name or is it set once its done? Let me know if my website is ok the way it looks and if it can do with some help in order to make it more eye catching.

    • Suzanne Fox
      March 19, 2012
      5:05 pm

      Well you can add as many domains to your existing hosting account. This is what most web hosting companies offer. Unlimited domains can be added to one hosting account.

  6. kecipir
    July 4, 2012
    8:46 pm

    I am under limited budget to spend. What if i don’t buy the 2 upsells still it work great?
    Is your friend screenshot also buy 2 upsells?
    If i buy 2 upsell several week later, still it available?
    So i need to spend 46+146+77=269 with 2 upsells?

    • Suzanne Fox
      July 5, 2012
      10:27 pm

      You can not buy the upsells several weeks later. if you to decide right at the moment. it is not mandatory to buy all the upsells but it is advised to choose the best you think.

  7. Brenda
    July 7, 2012
    12:16 am

    So for this system, I have to also purchase a monthly hosting and domain name to have it work.

    I also am on a limited budget, right now.
    I see that we cannnot upgrade to the Upsells at a later time.

    Is this actually a tool you can plug in and let it run to earn additional income, or do you have to spend addtional hours trying understand traffic, where to publizies…etcs

    Did your friend use the base system or did they have the up sells?

    Thank-You
    Brenda

    • Suzanne Fox
      July 7, 2012
      12:56 am

      there is nothing like plug in and earn money thing present in this world. If you have been told about such thing then you have been mis-guided by someone. PLEASE! wake up…You will have to spend some time to understand how to make money online.

  8. rey rey
    July 7, 2012
    12:27 am

    I’d like to buy CK. I am a total newbie to IM. Can it work for me?

  9. Vicente Pajaro
    July 8, 2012
    6:19 am

    Suzanne I have been trying you to address my concern so I could purchase! I am a serious buyer! I am almost in the same situation as Maurizio but not living in poverty but wanting to move out of my Mom’s hose along side with my wife and son!! I want me wife to be able to quit her call center job and so we could focus in the business!

    • Suzanne Fox
      July 8, 2012
      9:41 pm

      Please send your questions through email or you can comment below so I can reply. Your comments are very long and contains your affiliate links because of which I can not publish them and can not reply because of time restrictions. Pleas shorten your questions and try to be as concise as possible.

  10. Kris W.
    July 10, 2012
    9:20 pm

    hey suzanne,
    does this work with all clickbank products or just select few? and does this only work with clickbank prods?
    also, how much of the traffic generation, seo is already done? Is it automatically indexed once site is completed?

    thanks

    • Suzanne Fox
      July 10, 2012
      11:50 pm

      it works with clickbank, adsense and amazon. the 3 best networks to join. although you can add other banners and stuff manually. seo is something which you don’t get ‘already done’ or to be straight ‘completely done’..they provide you training and you will have to follow it to make your blog work for you and generate insane traffic. his tips are really great. the site gets indexed automatically; you just have to follow some simple instructions. don’t worry it is really like 1, 2, and 3!

  11. Marco
    July 19, 2012
    9:45 pm

    So, does it work without upsells too and am I able to make serious money only with the base product, for example 1k a week. Thnx!

    • Suzanne Fox
      July 22, 2012
      7:49 am

      you must buy the upsells if you can. they help you a lot.





  • Suzanne FoxHello everyone!! I'm , the owner of this blog. I live in California, USA. This blog is delivering honest internet marketing product reviews from past 2 yrs. and many people have congratulated me for the great work I do.

    I try my best to keep myself updated with new product launches and review it very first with the most authentic details and proofs. That's what makes IMPRODUCTREVIEWED.com different from others.For my splendid work in this field, I've been awarded two times in a row in an affiliate marketing conference which is held every year and I will try to grab it again with my work.

    I wish you great success in life.

    Find us on Google+ My Google+
  • SPECIAL! See This

    Here's what I PERSONALLY Recommend Right Now

  • Recent Posts

  • A BIG MYTH and MISCONCEPTION!!!

    There is a big myth or you can say misconception amongst newbies or those who are going to buy internet marketing products that if a product or offer has upsells or one time offers after buying the main product then it is a scam.

    The thing is, if these product owners put all those upsells and main product into one package and slap a big price tag to it, then it is not possible for everyone to buy such high priced products. I'm talking about price tags like $497, $997 and even $1,997!

    To solve this, product owners divide their products into several parts. Each part having its own significance and benefits to the front-end product which you buy for less than $50 these days. Now its your decision whether you can afford the upsells or not.

    So DO NOT consider the product scam if it has upsells or additional offers after you have brought the main product.

    MYTH BUSTED!
  •