CONSTANT CASH MACHINE REVIEW – SHOCKING ALERT! SCAM?

By Suzanne Fox On May 2012 Under Affiliate Marketing, Internet Business, Making Money Online

THE CONSTANT CASH MACHINE Review – Learn How To Make Money Online

Product Name: CONSTANT CASH MACHINE SOFTWARE
Launch Date
: 14th May 2012
Official Website : http://www.constantcashmachine.com
Created By : Jack Martin and Josh.
Pricing : $49 with 2 upsells

A Quick Overview At CONSTANT CASH MACHINE :

CONSTANT CASH MACHINE REVIEW – Hello everyone, suzanne again with a new review and this time it is the constant cash machine system. The main product costs $49 which gives you to the constant cash machine web based software. There are total 2 upsells about which I will be telling you in brief later in this review. Let’s start this review of constant cash machine…

For the cost of $49, the frontend offers a web based software that will help you set up affiliate sites quickly and easily without even researching or spending hours for creating content and choosing product and all other things in between plus afterwards.

The constant cash machine will help you make cash with ClickBank and Amazon. You just have to enter your affiliate ID’s once in your “my information” tab and it will be set as default for every affiliate site you create with constant cash machine software. Although you can change your affiliate ID’s individually for every new site you create later.

>> SPECIAL $10 DISCOUNT FOR CONSTANT CASH MACHINE HERE <<

Creating a site with constant cash machine is just 2 page process. When you first create a new affiliate site, you will be asked to select an affiliate product. Now, this is the best and interesting thing. The unique algorithm created by constant cash machine programmers automatically finds out potential offers that can make anyone money. It uses the power of ClickBank and Amazon API (you don’t have to worry about this technical thingy). Have a look at this first user screen of constant cash machine about which I just told you:

Constant Cash Machine Software

You can easily see the options available above. I don’t think I have to explain those things.

On the next user screen, you get to change few things of your affiliate site. This is very easy and not mandatory but it is recommended that you do make some changes to your site to make it unique. The options on this user screen provides you this options:

Site Nickname
Custom Domain Name
Home Page (recent posts or a splash page)
ClickBank Product (Vendor)
ClickBank Affiliate Nickname (default used)
Amazon Id (default used)
Site Header Title
Site Header SubTitle
Site Meta Title
Site Meta Keywords
Site Meta Description
Google Verification Code
Google Analytics Id
Google AdSense: Banner
Google AdSense: Widget
Email Capture Script
Background Color
# Prior Articles
Template Disabled
Show Banner
Show Amazon Widget
Show Prior Articles Widget
Show HopAds Widget
Show Social Networking Widget

Phew, there are too many options. You can also add your own pages to these affiliate site. All these websites are hosted on their website so it means you don’t have to use your own web hosting or domain although there is an option to do so if you want to use your own.

If you are wondering how many sites you can create then let me tell you that different subscription plans allow you to create different numbers of sites. Their most basic Silver plan allows up to 3 sites at a rate of one per day. Their Gold Plan allows an unlimited number of sites at a rate of one per day. Their Platinum plan allows an unlimited number of sites at a rate of 10 per day.

There are few training videos that guides you how to use constant cash machine and how to make money with these affiliate sites you created with constantcash machine..

So that was all about constant cash machine. Hope you got to know it better after reading this review. I truly recommend constant money machine. My rating for it is 4.68/5 – AWESOME!

Now about the constant cash machine upsells. There are total 2 upsells they have got to offer you which you can buy if you would like to…Here are they:

  • CONSTANT CASH MACHINE Pro-Package = $197
  • CONSTANT CASH MACHINE Professional Coaching Package = $195

VERDICT: Constant Cash Machine is not a scam. Truly Authentic way to make money online easily. Newbie Friendly. THUMBS UP! IF you want any more information about constant cash machine then just comment below with your query…

>> SPECIAL $10 DISCOUNT FOR CONSTANT CASH MACHINE HERE <<

:: More Information On CONSTANT CASH MACHINE SOFTWARE :::

To know more about CONSTANT CASH MACHINE SYSTEM, please visit THIS SPECIAL PAGE OF CONSTANT CASH MACHINE.

Incoming search terms:


Bookmark

Related Posts

  • No Related Posts

34 Comments Add yours

  1. Fiq
    May 13, 2012
    4:28 pm

    What about the traffic? Have you got any results after using this?

    • Suzanne Fox
      May 13, 2012
      6:57 pm

      Are you asking how long does it take to start seeing traffic to the sites? If so, the search engines determine how fast they index a website and boost it up in the rankings, so that’s up to Mr. Google, Bing, etc.

      Being a member of the constant cash machine system; you have pre-optimized websites and a steady flow of traffic sucking content, automatically uploading to your sites on a regular basis, so you have an advantage over most of the other folks online. Just be a bit patient while the search engines do their job, you’ll be happy you did!

      You can also claim your site on Google, and you can enter a google analytics tracking code. This will allow you to ask google to come look at your site, and with google analytics you can see who’s hitting your site and when.

      Anything more?

      • Fiq
        May 14, 2012
        10:17 am

        Thanks for the fast reply and it did answer my question. Sorry for my bad English. Btw, does it still requires us to spend any money after purchasing it? I’m stil a newbie with a tight budget and really excited about this.

        • Suzanne Fox
          May 14, 2012
          6:25 pm

          Well, if you would like to have a custom domain for your site then you can buy domains from your preferred domain registrar and connect it with the constant cash machine website. That’s not mandatory. Only if you wish to give your website a meaningful name. Hmm..and if you know link building already then no worries but if not then you may have to outsource it for boosting your search rankings…You can get link building done these days at a very low prices from sites like fiverr etc.

        • Suzanne Fox
          May 18, 2012
          12:56 pm

          No, you won’t need to spend anything more according to my knowledge. It depends on your experience.

      • Hani
        May 18, 2012
        5:31 am

        I checked the site out and your comments too. I trust in your comments but why do most people say online that once you enroll to the site and paying a certain fee, it won’t end there, but you will keep on paying and paying all the time. Is that true?
        And how much will I be paying.. I am looking for somehting that can help me generate money and I pay ONLY once at first.
        I wait your reply.. I trust your reply

      • Mary
        May 22, 2012
        6:32 am

        Hi,

        I have been trying to make money online for awhile now…. So you are saying that this does work, but it will takes some time—but it does right? It looks great and pretty easy,but I know you can’t make money in an hour.. If it takes a day to start seeing results that would be great… I hate it when people say it works but then it really doesn’t.. I guess I am trying to say–does it really bring the traffic to your site without much work on your part? Thanks for all your feedback.

        Mary

  2. Bal
    May 15, 2012
    6:05 pm

    Hi

    I have a few questions for you..

    Have you actually made any money from this?

    Do you think this will work just by using the software and doing nothing else?

    What does the professional coaching package include?

    Do you think this software will end up saturating the market with very similar websites?

    I’m really interested in this and am not desperate for get rich quick but on the flip side I don’t won’t to spend months on this and get no sales.. hence the questions

  3. Bal
    May 15, 2012
    6:07 pm

    One more question how much do the Platinum and Gold plans cost?

  4. Tippanz
    May 16, 2012
    8:02 am

    How good do you think it will be without the up sells

    • Suzanne Fox
      May 17, 2012
      12:33 am

      Without upsells, I think you will get results but at a slower rate (considering you are newbie). Upsells improves your ability to make money with these website faster and superior.

  5. Bob
    May 16, 2012
    8:57 pm

    Hello,

    Suzanne, great review – however, no one would give negative implication about the product they are trying to sell. Do not get me wrong. I have signed up for this product and it is amazing. The fact that the software auto generate website content and link Clickbank and Amazon affliate id sound magic. Anyways I have created a website thru this product for the last two days – I claimed with Google and up to date I have 5 visitors. I know the traffic is at the mercy of the search engine I have no problem waiting.

    Now, my question – How to I become an affliate marketer for this product? Second, give honest answer – how long did you have to wait to see the first income from this product. Third is there a monthly fee after the purchase?

    I am asking this because I am still waiting to push the purchase button. Up to now I am still using the free provided functionality by the product.

    Thanks

    • Suzanne Fox
      May 17, 2012
      12:43 am

      there is no monthly fees involved. You get your websites up there for many years. You can also have a custom domain for your website for which you will obviously have to pay at some domain registrar and then you can link it to your account at constant cash machine.

      I think, you should give this system a month time to see the results. Do not forget about the money back guarantee offer they provide if you are not satisfied with the outcome.

  6. Lori
    May 17, 2012
    4:48 am

    I am interested in this very much, but again it will be learning curve for me.
    How is the training for this.
    How much money do you know people are making?

    • Suzanne Fox
      May 18, 2012
      12:43 pm

      Yes, they provide you the training and basic FAQ’s related to this. I can’t answer the second part of your question as I am not directly associated with them so I don’t have anything to tell you on that part.

  7. Luana
    May 17, 2012
    5:25 am

    Hi Suzanne, I found your review helpful. I have bought many products in the past few years and still have not made any money. I am still obviously a newbie, but willing to work at something that is helpful and useful to others. I want to feel good about what I promote. I really do need to make money. What would be your number one suggestion? I would like to make money fairly quickly so I could reinvest and make a residual income and then help others. I would really appreciate hearing from you. Luana

  8. nadia
    May 17, 2012
    6:09 am

    hi suzanne,

    how much money have you made using this software and how long did this take ?

    thanks

  9. Purchasing this system !!!
    May 17, 2012
    3:29 pm

    I have an animal website and my own hosting account, can this be run off my own hosting?
    I am an affiliate with Click Bank and the Amazon Association program, plus a few other
    affiliate programs can I use my ID’s from these programs to use in your system? and can I also
    put other private affiliate programs in too?
    The other thing is the payment plan, is this a one off price or do you have to upgrade once inside for this to work for you?
    Refunds !!!
    Is this a ClickBank product, if so then there would be a 60 day MBG ???
    Hope you can answer my queries…

    Regards,
    Bediveare.

    • Suzanne Fox
      May 18, 2012
      12:54 pm

      No, you won’t need your web hosting account nor they allow you to use your web hosting because their software is web based and so they provide you the web hosting in this price.

      Currently, you can use ClickBank, Amazon and Adsense ID’s. They will be adding support for some more affiliate networks in coming weeks.

      This is a one-time payment only. Though they offer some more upgrades with superb features. You can’t expect someone to offer you everything best in the world for a tiny little price of $49. Just to make the basic system to everyone’s reach; they offer you that first small payment plan then offer you some upsells and upgrades if you wish to improve your success rate and bulk up with some great additional features.

      • Hani
        May 19, 2012
        12:12 am

        How can I buy it using Pay pal? When I enter the payment site it asks to pay using credit card or debit… I want to know how ot pay using Pay Pal?
        Thnx

        • Suzanne Fox
          May 19, 2012
          2:05 am

          Paypal payment option is not available for this product.

  10. Vijay
    May 17, 2012
    5:39 pm

    hi
    Nice review…. Just a question

    I have seen your review of “commissionshops.com” it also gives same things that are given by “Constant Cash mashine”.

    My question is which product you will preffer to be easy and really work (i.e. make some earnings online) to a newbie.

    Thankyou

  11. Leebob
    May 21, 2012
    3:07 am

    What is the difference between the person signing in for Free and the one that pays $49 with Constant Cash Machine? Just the website number difference?

    • Suzanne Fox
      May 21, 2012
      6:39 pm

      The trial of constant cash machine only lets you create one website with very limited features. So I won’t suggest you to stick with it for seeing any results. Its just to give you a small glimpse of the system. By paying, you unlock many things and can create many new websites every day. SO its better to pay for it rather than sitting in a hope that by using the free version of this system, you can many any money.

      You can buy constantcashmachine here – http://www.improductreviewed.com/go/constantmoneymachine/

      • Abakry
        May 24, 2012
        3:41 pm

        Just one word. Great product. I’ve been online trying to make an honest living online for a couple of years now. I do understand the concept. Such a good combination of function. My question is how on earth do I subscribe CCM. I tried to pay so many times using my debit visa card, but I keep getting the payment failed page. Please advice.

        • Suzanne Fox
          May 24, 2012
          4:32 pm

          You are from which country abakry?

          • Abakry
            May 24, 2012
            10:09 pm

            I’m from Malaysia…

          • Suzanne Fox
            May 24, 2012
            10:35 pm

            Well then your debit card might not work because your bank might not be having any tie-ups or support with the merchant. This problem is nothing new. Not all kind of debit card works online. Try to use a credit card. Every credit card will work. Maybe you would want to get VCC.

  12. Zara
    May 22, 2012
    1:34 am

    Hi Suzanne,

    Thank you for your review on this product. I think this product is very good, but main concern is that I am very new to this internet. It says you need the clickbank ID, then Amazon ID and than Getresponse account and so on. When do I start in order to start this system.
    Do they do one to one training on this for newbies.
    I really do need to start as soon as possible. I am very fast learner when someone teaches me. But with videos I get too over whelmed and don’t know where to start then, as I get too eagar to start straight away. When someone shows you how to start and then get on with it, I will be fine.
    Please help.
    Kind regards
    Suzanne

    • Suzanne Fox
      May 23, 2012
      12:15 am

      The training inside includes everything even if you are newbie. Don’t worry. You will be able to make money with it if you take the right steps.

      • Zara
        May 28, 2012
        1:30 am

        Hi Suzanne,

        Thank you for your reply. Much appreciated.
        Kind regards
        Zara

  13. Mary
    May 22, 2012
    7:26 pm

    Hi Suzanne,
    I took a look at CCM and it looks like it would work…I have read other reviews on it and your review was by far the best one and you didn’t cut down the product like so many other reviews did…I take it that you really can’t say if you made any money on it, but can you tell me how long it took before you got your first sale or do you set it up and just wait and wait? Thank you for all your insite on this product–this is my 1st time on your site and you explain it clearly– I will be coming back to hear other reviews you do before I buy them….. Thank You….

    God Bless,
    Mary

  14. Jay
    June 26, 2012
    8:19 am

    Hi Suzanne,
    I want to buy the upsells a little later but for now does the $49 work to get sales and how much time would it take for the first sale

    • Suzanne Fox
      June 26, 2012
      9:57 pm

      yes, you can try the basic package as for now.





  • Suzanne FoxHello everyone!! I'm , the owner of this blog. I live in California, USA. This blog is delivering honest internet marketing product reviews from past 2 yrs. and many people have congratulated me for the great work I do.

    I try my best to keep myself updated with new product launches and review it very first with the most authentic details and proofs. That's what makes IMPRODUCTREVIEWED.com different from others.For my splendid work in this field, I've been awarded two times in a row in an affiliate marketing conference which is held every year and I will try to grab it again with my work.

    I wish you great success in life.

    Find us on Google+ My Google+
  • SPECIAL! See This

    Here's what I PERSONALLY Recommend Right Now

  • Recent Posts

  • A BIG MYTH and MISCONCEPTION!!!

    There is a big myth or you can say misconception amongst newbies or those who are going to buy internet marketing products that if a product or offer has upsells or one time offers after buying the main product then it is a scam.

    The thing is, if these product owners put all those upsells and main product into one package and slap a big price tag to it, then it is not possible for everyone to buy such high priced products. I'm talking about price tags like $497, $997 and even $1,997!

    To solve this, product owners divide their products into several parts. Each part having its own significance and benefits to the front-end product which you buy for less than $50 these days. Now its your decision whether you can afford the upsells or not.

    So DO NOT consider the product scam if it has upsells or additional offers after you have brought the main product.

    MYTH BUSTED!
  •