Josh Vacek COMMISSION SHOPS Review – ALERT MESSAGE!

By Suzanne Fox On May 2012 Under Internet Marketing, Making Money Online

Josh Vacek COMMISSION SHOPS REVIEW – Create Affiliate Shops to Make Money Online with Amazon and Clickbank

Product Name: Commission Shops
Launch Date
: 1st May 2012
Official Website : http://www.commissionshops.com
Created By : Josh Vacek and Tom Gellar
Pricing : $47 with 3 upsells!

A Quick Overview At COMMISSION SHOPS :

COMMISSION SHOPS REVIEW : Commission Shop Software from josh vacek was just released to the public although I got access to the commission shops app a few days back as an early bird customer. It cost me about $47 for the main product and then there were three very affordable upsells during the sales process; I bought them also to see the full benefits of using commissions shops software. In this review of commissionshops, I am going to give you proper details about “commissions shops” and how it can help you make money online with amazon and clickbank…

If you are wondering who is josh vacek, then let me tell you he is in the online marketing industry from past 8 years now and have a good track record. Moving onto the review of commission shop, well it is basically a web based thing you will be granted access to. Commission shops help you create affiliate websites just like any store. Have a look at the dashboard of commission shop; BTW, this also means that this review is genuine and honest as I know what is commission shop all about…

Commission Shops.

So you see that how clean the dashboard is…It is very easy to understand and newbie friendly.

The Settings zone is divided into 5 sub categories (Clickbank, Amazon, YouTube, Blog and Spinner settings) and normally you will need to do it once. Under each head you also have explanation how to complete that step.

Setting up a Commission Shop is easy and quick.

My Commission Shops

The Shop Wizard is very straightforward and easy to understand. Setting up a shop hardly takes few minutes of your time. These shops supports some really outstanding features.

Once your Shop is set up and ready to go, it is time to start setting up your first Shop Campaign. This will help you generate free traffic easily using their inbuilt feature. You can also promote your shop url by your own way. It is not mandatory to use their campaigns to promote your commission shop website.

That’s it. I personally feel josh has done some great work on the commission shops platform. I must applause for his job. I would highly recommend you to explore this unique platform and be persistent. I have no doubt that it will work for you.. My rating for commission shops is: 4.71/5

The upsells of commission shops are very affordable and not something like a burden or a sale trick to make more money out of your pocket. Here are the upsells and I will recommend you to buy all three of them; if not, atleast the first two:

  • Supreme Conversion Booster = $97
  • Commission Shops Ultimatum = $49 – Unlimited Shops Unlock
  • Mass Money Online Coaching = $97 – This is the Supreme Online Wealth club for a one-time cost. It is a private coaching program with 4 quality packed modules.

VERDICT: Commission Shop is surprisingly not a scam and a genuine software. Will definitely help you make money online. Highly Recommended!

So that was my commission shops review. If you have any questions about commissions shops then just comment below and I will answer your queries at earliest as .=> CLICK HERE FOR SPECIAL COMMISSION SHOPS DISCOUNT

:: More Automated Affiliate X Information On COMMISSION SHOPS :::

To know more about COMMISSION SHOP, please visit THIS SPECIAL PAGE OF COMMISSIONS SHOP.

Incoming search terms:


Bookmark

Related Posts

  • No Related Posts

12 Comments Add yours

  1. Patrick Murphy
    May 2, 2012
    4:58 pm

    Thank you for your Honest Review of Commission Shops. I like the fact about your Honesty about the up sells. That is very important note to me. As they say Honesty is the best Policy…. I have read other reviews of yours and you always mention the up sells….. Thank you for that… Just with that one note I know I can TRUST you….. I will have to wait till the first of the month to purchase the program, since I live on a pention…. I will make sure I buy under your link so you get credit for the sale…… Thanks again for your review…..

  2. Austin
    May 3, 2012
    4:53 am

    Awesome I am gonna buy through your link and do all the upsells thank you for being so honest!!!! :)

  3. Aaron Webb
    May 3, 2012
    10:18 pm

    Yea i purchased the product and it’s legit. I already have some views to my commission shops. And Suzanne, what niches did you use to get all of those to your shops? THAT’S incredible

    • Mully
      May 4, 2012
      9:03 pm

      Hi Aaron,

      I just have a few questions for you:
      1. How long ago did you purchase the product?
      2. Can you share with me how’s your Clickbank account daily performance like? (Perhaps you can email me your screen shot. Sorry, I don’t mean to intrude your privacy,……if you account is still new, I hope you don’t mind. My email:{email removed}

      • Suzanne Fox
        May 4, 2012
        11:38 pm

        sorry but I don’t publish comments with email ID so I have removed your email ID from your actual comment to maintain your privacy.

      • Aaron Webb
        May 5, 2012
        1:26 pm

        HEY MULLY,

        I purchased this bad boy on Tuesday! And my clickbank account is DOING GREAT but the sales came from me actually promoting the product using youtube videos. But total I made around $77.00. BUT i haven’t made cash yet from the actual product of commission shops. But I’m patient. EVERYONE WILL produce different results…HOWEVER, this thing works.

        I was creating shops at like 3 AM, I LIE TO YOU NOT…I WENT FROM HAVING 90 Views total to having 1707 views within 10 minutes to my shop. Trust me, the money has to come soon

  4. Mully
    May 4, 2012
    3:23 pm

    Hi Suzanne Fox,

    Thanks for being honest and upfront mentioning about the upsell. I’m new to Internet Marketing though have been in it for 3years or more. My ONLY questions to you:

    “Will the software works if I don’t purchase the upsell? I’m working on the a very tight budget. I don’t mind use my Clickbank cheques to purchase the upsell later!”

    Please let me know soon. Thanks.

    Regards,
    Mully

    • Suzanne Fox
      May 4, 2012
      7:55 pm

      Unfortunately, you can’t buy the upsells later.

  5. Bill Naff
    May 9, 2012
    4:34 am

    Inquiry……If you do not get the up sales?….will the product work with out them in place…will the ability to make sales without the up sales work?

  6. Bill Naff
    May 9, 2012
    6:29 am

    The question of whether the software will work without upsells has not been addressed…would be interested in knowing your thoughts!
    Thank You!

  7. Elbin
    May 9, 2012
    9:31 am

    Hi, There

    I just purchased CS yesterday and I need to know on the click bank setting whats the best
    setting on all left side range for the CB account.

    Thanks
    Elbin

  8. cam
    May 12, 2012
    4:54 pm

    I havent done much as far as online marketing goes what would you recommend as the first program for me to look into? I came across commission shop just now and it looks pretty promising. Would it be best to start here?





  • Suzanne FoxHello everyone!! I'm , the owner of this blog. I live in California, USA. This blog is delivering honest internet marketing product reviews from past 2 yrs. and many people have congratulated me for the great work I do.

    I try my best to keep myself updated with new product launches and review it very first with the most authentic details and proofs. That's what makes IMPRODUCTREVIEWED.com different from others.For my splendid work in this field, I've been awarded two times in a row in an affiliate marketing conference which is held every year and I will try to grab it again with my work.

    I wish you great success in life.

    Find us on Google+ My Google+
  • SPECIAL! See This

    Here's what I PERSONALLY Recommend Right Now

  • Recent Posts

  • A BIG MYTH and MISCONCEPTION!!!

    There is a big myth or you can say misconception amongst newbies or those who are going to buy internet marketing products that if a product or offer has upsells or one time offers after buying the main product then it is a scam.

    The thing is, if these product owners put all those upsells and main product into one package and slap a big price tag to it, then it is not possible for everyone to buy such high priced products. I'm talking about price tags like $497, $997 and even $1,997!

    To solve this, product owners divide their products into several parts. Each part having its own significance and benefits to the front-end product which you buy for less than $50 these days. Now its your decision whether you can afford the upsells or not.

    So DO NOT consider the product scam if it has upsells or additional offers after you have brought the main product.

    MYTH BUSTED!
  •