Tom Shepherd CLICK FOR COMMISSIONS REVIEW – SCAM?

By Suzanne Fox On Jul 2012 Under Affiliate Marketing, Internet Marketing, Making Money Online

Tom Shepherd CLICK FOR COMMISSIONS – Learn How To Click For Commissions

Product Name: CLICK FOR COMMISSIONS
Launch Date
: 16th July 2012
Official Website : http://www.clickforcommissions.com
Created By : Tom Shepherd
Pricing : $46 with 2 upsells.

A Quick Overview At CLICK FOR COMMISSIONS :

CLICK FOR COMMISSIONS REVIEW – hey everyone, love you all. Suzanne is back again with a new internet marketing product review and this time I’m reviewing ClickForCommissions system by tom shepherd. NO ONE ELSE has yet reviewed this thing. Everyone else is just gonna copy what I say today and post it on their affiliate site; I can say it with 100% guarantee :D

So you don’t have wander anymore because IM PRODUCT REVIEWED is the right place for genuine reviews.

Click For Commissions has launched now, and YOU probably are searching for a review of click for commissions software. Don’t worry! You don’t have to wait any longer for an honest review of clickforcommissions because I know what is click for commissions all about and how it is going to help you make money online.

I was a part of early bird customers who received access to click for commissions at a price of $46. There were 2 really affordable upsells in total. It was not mandatory to buy both of these but to see the effectiveness of each upsell upon using it with front end software, I brought all the upsells. I will tell you later in the review which one to buy.

Before moving on; let me prove myself that I’m genuine and I did tried click for commissions software (the ghost code) by showing you a screenshot of the members area:

click for commissions members area

Alright, so let me make few things clear that click for commissions system doesn’t requires you to:

  • Cash to run the system
  • Previous experience

Setting up click for commissions system was like really easy for me considering my experience in this field. It took me about 5 minutes to understand the whole concept. A COMPLETE NEWBIE will hardly require 20-25 minutes of spare time to understand how this thing works and makes you money. But trust me this REALLY is newbie friendly.

Download Click For Commissions Software

.

So what it does? The click for commissions software helps you set up income streams which supports clickbank, amazon and few other popular network that will pay you huge commissions for every sale made by you and will deposit it into your bank account just after few days after clearance.

Here is the members area tour video of click for commissions:

 

You also get 3 VIP tools which are web based. One of them finds exact match domain based on your keyword, second helps in keyword researching in a great way and the last one helps you search clickbank products which will be best to promote to make money quickly and easily.

I was really happy after using this system. There is adequate amount of training given inside members area that will guide you from basics till how to use the click for commissions system.

My Results using CLICK FOR COMMISSIONS!

Have a look at my CLICK FOR COMMISSIONS earnings with a fresh new clickbank affiliate account. I setup this account just to use it with click for commissions system, and here are the results:

click for commissions

 

My rating for click for commissions is 4.74/5 – HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!

>> CLICK HERE FOR SPECIAL DISCOUNT ON CLICK FOR COMMISSIONS <<

There are 3 upsells as I told you; I will not tell you to buy them all just like other people out there. What I will recommend is to use your brains whether you need that thing at the level you are and make the decision accordingly…

  • Ready Made Website Package ($146) – You get one ready-made website every week that has been developed by the team of click for commissions with best possible conversion rates from these websites and optimized to bring visitors to your website. – HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!

  • Turbo Traffic Toolkit ($77)- A SEO software that will help you in traffic generation. If you have the money then you can buy this upsell also. Its not bad but DO buy the first upsell.

:: More Information On CLICK FOR COMMISSIONS :::

To know more about CLICK FOR COMMISSIONS, please visit THIS SPECIAL PAGE OF CLICK FOR COMMISSIONS.

Incoming search terms:


18 Comments Add yours

  1. Ralph
    July 16, 2012
    7:06 pm

    I could not find your review on the upsells that your were going to expalin which one to buy for click for commission, I am sure I missed it, please indicate where I can find that information.

    Thank You

    Ralph
    ps: Love your reviews

    • Suzanne Fox
      July 18, 2012
      12:57 am

      the review has been updated with lots of new information. enjoy!

  2. Rajman
    July 18, 2012
    10:53 am

    Thanks Fox for the very interesting and honest review.

    I am a newbie in the internet marketing. In case, I buy the Ready Made Website Package upsell…..Still I require to setup rest of the things like buying the domain for the website and placing appropriate Advertisement on that etc?

    • Suzanne Fox
      July 19, 2012
      12:31 am

      yup.

  3. Lee
    July 19, 2012
    11:21 pm

    Thank you very much for posting this review. Quick question, could a newbie make it without the upsells? In watching the product video, it seems very easy to get up and going, but I am wondering how much of that has to do with the upsells.. Total newbie here and I can’t afford the whole package so I am looking for the best way to get started with this.

    Thanks again for your time in reviewing this product!

    • Suzanne Fox
      July 22, 2012
      7:48 am

      I can not really comment on that. The results vary from person to person.

  4. Sandkush
    July 20, 2012
    2:44 pm

    How much you have earned until now using this product?.
    Could you please update your Daily Sales SnapShot.

    • Suzanne Fox
      July 20, 2012
      11:41 pm

      its was updated just recently.

  5. Thomas
    July 20, 2012
    3:38 pm

    Hi Suzanne!

    I have purchased the system 2 days ago with both upsells and I would like to know how much time went by before you had the first sales?

    Thanks.

    Thomas

    • Suzanne Fox
      July 20, 2012
      11:40 pm

      2-3 days.

      • Thomas
        July 20, 2012
        11:45 pm

        Hi!

        Thanks for your answer. Did you do anything special?
        I, for instance have bought two gigs on Fiverr to boost my traffic.

        Cheers,

        Thomas

        • Suzanne Fox
          July 21, 2012
          12:19 am

          nope

          • Thomas
            July 21, 2012
            1:07 pm

            So, you just used the sotware to create the site and that was all?
            I think you were pretty lucky.

          • Suzanne Fox
            July 22, 2012
            7:46 am

            No, I mean I did used some ways to improve the search rankings of the website i created using click for commissions software but I didn’t purchased any kind of traffic like you did through fiverr. I will greatly recommend using unique article wizard to improve your site’s search rankings. You can read about it here – http://www.improductreviewed.com/unique-article-wizard-review-uaw/

  6. Madhu
    July 23, 2012
    4:41 pm

    Hi Suzanne

    Thanks for the informative review. It looks very interesting for the newbies.

    As of today, how much you have earned?

  7. Patrick R
    July 26, 2012
    1:50 am

    Suzanne,
    I had thought I purchased Tom’s program, but never got any redirect or any confirmation. I use Google Chrome, Should I have used something else? What was your transaction like? How did it get back to you, log in/on, something.
    Patrick R

    • Suzanne Fox
      July 26, 2012
      2:08 am

      send me a email; i will try to help you out. please explain your issue properly like what you have purchased and your email ID that you used in order form.

  8. Jay Raniga
    August 9, 2012
    5:14 am

    Hi Suzanne,

    At first I thought this product was a scam. But after reviewing your reivew and comments about the product I might consider buying this product. I have tried too many online internet products which simply don’t make any money. I hope this one does.

    Thanks
    Jay Raniga





  • Suzanne FoxHello everyone!! I'm , the owner of this blog. I live in California, USA. This blog is delivering honest internet marketing product reviews from past 2 yrs. and many people have congratulated me for the great work I do.

    I try my best to keep myself updated with new product launches and review it very first with the most authentic details and proofs. That's what makes IMPRODUCTREVIEWED.com different from others.For my splendid work in this field, I've been awarded two times in a row in an affiliate marketing conference which is held every year and I will try to grab it again with my work.

    I wish you great success in life.

    Find us on Google+ My Google+
  • SPECIAL! See This

    Here's what I PERSONALLY Recommend Right Now

  • Recent Posts

  • A BIG MYTH and MISCONCEPTION!!!

    There is a big myth or you can say misconception amongst newbies or those who are going to buy internet marketing products that if a product or offer has upsells or one time offers after buying the main product then it is a scam.

    The thing is, if these product owners put all those upsells and main product into one package and slap a big price tag to it, then it is not possible for everyone to buy such high priced products. I'm talking about price tags like $497, $997 and even $1,997!

    To solve this, product owners divide their products into several parts. Each part having its own significance and benefits to the front-end product which you buy for less than $50 these days. Now its your decision whether you can afford the upsells or not.

    So DO NOT consider the product scam if it has upsells or additional offers after you have brought the main product.

    MYTH BUSTED!
  •